Kiev School of Irish Dancing

Irish dance has conquered the world. In Ukraine, Irish dance has found its niche as well.

NARNIA School of Irish Dancing in Kiev was one of the first to open its doors to all those who want to learn Irish dancing. As of today, the medals and trophies won by the students of our school reach several hundreds and this number grows with every feis and championship.

Every teacher of our school finds an individual approach to every student. Besides, our teachers were some of the first to get full certification with the World Irish Dance Association (WIDA) having proved their high professional level.

At NARNIA school, we teach Irish solo dances, team dances (ceili) and shows. We prepare our students to competitions at all levels: local, regional, international, European, and world. Two solo world champions, a world championship title in ceili and show dance are a weighty argument in favor of choosing our school for your child or yourself.

Школа ирландского танца в Киеве

Ирландский танец уже давно покорил мир. В Украине ирландские танцы также заслуженно заняли свою нишу.

NARNIA – школа ирландского танца в Киеве, одна из первых открывшая свои двери для желающих танцевать ирландские танцы. На сегодняшний день количество медалей, завоеванных учениками школы NARNIA, достигает нескольких сотен и пополняется с каждым фешем и чемпионатом.

В нашей школе каждый преподаватель находит индивидуальный подход к каждому ученику. Кроме того, наши учителя одними из первых получили полную аккредитацию во Всемирной ассоциации ирландского танца, доказав свой высокий профессиональный уровень.

В школе NARNIA мы преподаем и сольные, и групповые ирландские танцы (кейли), а также шоу номера. Мы готовим наших учеников к соревнованиям всех уровней: местных, региональных, международных, европейских и мировых. Два чемпиона мира в соло-танцах, чемпионство мира в кейли и в шоу – веский аргумент выбрать нашу школу для себя или своего ребенка.